47 Ronin vs Transcendence

What movies I tried to watch the last few days?

trans

Well, Transcendence; fell asleep during the movie, I was very tired of course but I must admit it was kind of slow, a lullaby.  Didn’t see the end, woke up next morning wondering what the hell was I watching.  Oh, something with computers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

47Next day 47 Ronin; like a new version of The last Samurai, fell asleep 30 minutes before the end.  Woke up  next morning wondering what had happened.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conclusion; both stories couldn’t keep me up, but to be honest I will definitely watch 47 Ronin today.  Sorry Johnny.

Leave a Reply

